Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Official Equilibrium Forums!

HomeHomepageGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Another Artist joining!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
KimchiSc

Another Artist joining! Empty
PostSubject: Another Artist joining!   Another Artist joining! Icon_minitimeSun Aug 16, 2009 11:45 pm

Hey guys and girls! As you see from the title, I draw!

My name is Andrew, but please call me Andy. I'm an art student in Southern California that goes to an art college called Otis. I'm Asian, and within that race, I am Korean! Woot! I like both meat and veggies, so that makes me an omnivore! I'm going into the Digital Media field for my major and probably specialize in Concept Design and Storyboard Art! I'd like to reach Pixar Animation or ILM (Industrial Light and Magic) someday, but EA Games or LucasArts is completely fine for after college. I'm a retired MapleStory player and I'm proud of it! I love Macs. I don't like McDonald's. I like to role play and use my imagination! I like to read... well, sort of. I like anime and sometimes manga. I would like to say more, but I'm a bit tired. I don't know why I'm still rattling on about stuff. I like food. I... I... I GIVE UP! That's pretty much me. (EXCEPT THE GIVING UP PART, which I did... but only for this intro!)
Back to top Go down
yule1234
Champion of the Scourge
Champion of the Scourge
yule1234

PostSubject: Re: Another Artist joining!   Another Artist joining! Icon_minitimeMon Aug 17, 2009 5:40 am

Lol welcome if your allowed in by carn
Back to top Go down
Seki12
Champion of the Scourge
Champion of the Scourge
Seki12

PostSubject: Re: Another Artist joining!   Another Artist joining! Icon_minitimeMon Aug 17, 2009 6:52 am

LOL!!!!!!!!!! this is unbelievable!!!!!!!!